Posted by: Ikeu | April 30, 2008

Show me…

This was an accident not the kind when the sirens sounds

Never even notice we’re suddenly crumbling

Tell me how you’re never felt, delicate or innocent,

Do you still have doubts that us having faith makes any senses

Tell me nothing even counts lashing out or breaking down

Still somebody loses ‘cause there no ways to turn around

Staring at your  face and everything now in the past,

Never felt so lonely I wish that you could show me love

Until you open the door, until I’m up of the floor, until insides my pores

Random act mindlessness and common places occurrences

Chances and surpises

Another state of consciousness

Tell me how you’re never felt, delicate or innocent

Do you still have doubts that us having faith makes any senses

You plays games, I play tricks

Girls and girls but you’re the one

Like the games of pick- up stick

Played by the f..lunatic

 


Leave a Reply

Categories

